North Dakota Car Insurance Requirements
The law in North Dakota requires all drivers to purchase at least $25,000 in bodily injury liability coverage, up to a total of $50,000 per accident. That same North Dakota law also requires drivers to carry property damage liability coverage of at least $25,000. In the insurance industry this is known as 25/50/25 coverage
North Dakota Insurance Coverage:
Bodily injury liability: $25,000/$50,000 minimum
Property Damage Liability: $25,000 minimum
Drivers in North Dakota have a choice when it comes to car insurance. They can purchase the minimum mandated amount of coverage and enjoy real cost savings. Or they can look for more comprehensive coverage and add additional protection. One protection to consider is coverage for uninsured and underinsured drivers. If you are involved in an accident, there is no guarantee that the other driver will have the insurance protection he or she is required to have by law. Uninsured and underinsured motorist coverage protects you from those irresponsible drivers.
When you get your instant quote from Cheapautoinsuranceco.com you can enjoy the best rates, and the best affordable Insurance coverage you will find anywhere. Whether you need minimum coverage or something more, you can find exactly what you want right at our site. We urge you to shop around for the coverage you need, and we are sure you will find our rates highly competitive and our service the best around.
North Dakota CitiesFargo
North Dakota Additional Resources