Arizona Car Insurance Requirements
Arizona state law requires that all drivers have a minimum of $15,000 in bodily injury liability coverage in place, up to a total of $30,000 per accident. That same Arizona state law also requires all drivers to carry property damage liability coverage with a minimum level of $10,000. This type of coverage is known as 15/30/10 coverage.
Arizona Insurance Coverage:
Bodily injury liability: $15,000/$30,000 minimum
Property Damage Liability: $10,000 minimum
To protect yourself, your property and your family Arizona drivers can also choose to purchase insurance that provides coverage for damages caused by uninsured and underinsured drivers. While this coverage is not mandated by the state, it is generally a smart move to protect yourself in this way, since many drivers choose to ignore the law and drive without sufficient car insurance coverage in place.
We invite you to get your quote directly from Cheapautoinsuranceco.com. When you submit a quote request, you are free to choose a quote for the mandated coverage required by Arizona state law, or higher levels of coverage. But no matter which you choose, we are sure you will find your best deal at Cheapautoinsuranceco.com
Arizona Traffic Laws, your driving license will be revoked for:
Failure to stop and render aid at the site,
if you are involved in a traffic accident.
Arizona Cell Phone Law
Ban on all cell phone use by bus drivers.
Arizona Additional Resources
Helpful Links of Resources in Arizona